Sort:  

I dont think so this month

okay, what would be your guess? 2 months, or 3 or....?

perhaps in Dec 25,2017. A Christmas gift to everyone.

what is it now? 350? got a ways to go doesn' t it?

You need a bitcoin bubble to push this through 1K otherwise I dont see it is likely to happen

I dont see it as that likely.

Im working in GBP and ethereum is currently priced at £271.29 so it hasn't even it £300 yet. It would need to hit around £780 to be at the $1000 mark. That is a decent gap in price but with half the month left.

Maybe next month or the month after?

yeah I also think that but maby it will hapen this month cryptocurrency can go crazy in a few days always

Ye they can go crazy at any time without any hints that the move is going to happen

I think that there is only a small chance something like that will happen to ETH this month but it could prove me wrong and I would be gutted

It's not possible. I think this year maybe reach 500$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46