You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTCMarkets Drops POLI Pay Support But Is Considering Adopting The Australian NPP Payment Platform

I was interest by the name "Rarepepe" sounds like I dont know.

At any rate, I have unavoidable issue about Crypto matter.

Can any anyone explain why there are loads of organizations out their creating digital forms of money?

Kindly enable me to comprehend about this issue! I saw new coins each and every day. Whats the connection to their line of business or items?

Sort:  

Hi @ranadildarahmad. I'm not sure that I understand your reply or how it relates to this post. Are you able to clarify? If you have a general question about cryptocurrency then a dedicated post may solicit some targeted answers for you. Does this help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47