Update of my profile day #73 on Steemit! My profile stats :D Come say hi! $83.93!! By RampageJr, Join my hashflare team for 0.2 STEEM free!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Day 73 thank you all for the support!

59th consecutive day posting!
email size small.jpg
..>>>> !!SteemPower!! <<<<..
My new goal is 200 followers!

I am looking to lease more SP through @minnowbooster i am completely negotiable on the SP amount and the loan length just comment below! :) Someone that i could get loans from constantly would be amazing!

If you have stopped by leave me a comment and say hi and i may even upvote you!

New section: My SP delegations!

I have currently filled 1 contracts on minnowbooster for a total of 38SP and is paying out 0.01 daily!
Total payout so far: STEEM 1.40

Rep score!
42.5

Community stats!
173 followers
376 posts
98 following

Steem stats!
94,722 VESTS
516.748 SP
0.019 STEEM
$0.000 SBD

Yesterdays steem stats!
94,618 VESTS
515.674 SP
0.018 STEEM
$0.000 SBD

Reward stats past 7 days!

Author:
0.206 STEEM POWER
0.039 STEEM
0.269 SBD

Curation:
0.435 STEEM POWER

My EST value!
$83.93

Yesterdays EST value!
$84.42

Total votes in the past 30 days! I am not even 30 days old yet!
I don't mind at all if you guys want to check this out.
http://www.steemreports.com/top-voters/@Rampagejr
^^^^ Want to check your votes from the past 30 days all you have to do is change @rampagejr in the link to @ your own usernames :D link your own past 30 day posts below!!

Please give me a follow watch my slow growth on steemit, everyone can start doing one of these post everyday on steemit and i will give you a follow in return to watch your daily growth it can be very interesting!
Leave me some honest feedback i really appreciate it! :D

Yesterdays post is below!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@rampagejr/update-of-my-profile-day-72-on-steemit-my-profile-stats-d-lend-to-me-please-usd84-42-by-rampagejr-join-my-hashflare-team-for-0-2

Thankyou to everyone that has left an upvote/reply or a follow i do really appreciate it!! Say hello to me :D

Day 74 will be soon!! Will be my 60th consecutive day doing my post!

P.S I am after SP gift delegations to support the posts if you want to gift "delegate" SP to me you can un-delegate the SP at any time all small delegations help me immensly even 1SP! :D

Please resteem if you enjoy my posts. :)

Checkout @minnowbooster also
https://www.minnowbooster.com/referral/650022 << This is me!

BTC cloud mining contracts only $1.20 USD
https://hashflare.io/r/4630027F
I will send 0.2 STEEM to the first few people who join my Hashflare team and make a purchase! leave me a comment below and i will send your free 0.2 STEEM!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25