mine electroneum (ETN) with your smartphone

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

mine electroneum (ETN) with your smartphone, that's mine this coin with your smartphone just to have in the background the app give you a monetilla ETN is in many exchange houses and I say the cell does not spend any battery or slows anything checked for me that I have been using it for 7 months and I have taken a tajadilla without acer nothing I advise them to test it and they do not lose anything the people who dare to try it here I leave my referral code 269BD3 and whoever does not want to use it does not pass anything without commitment no simple mind I share information for all of you who the app link https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electroneum.mobile a big hello to everyone 

Sort:  

Thank you for the useful info. Up vote and follow done.

Thanks for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42