Meet Oxygen, a new project from changelly.com

I woke up this morning as usual to check through my mail and saw a mail from Alex Melikhov which read
"Hi,

I am Alex. I am addicted to cryptocurrencies. A couple of years ago, we founded Changelly. Since then we’ve helped more than 1,600,000 people exchange cryptocurrencies. Today I want to share some big news with you.

Wall Street Journal, Forbes and Bloomberg have already written about it. However, we want Changelly customers to hear about it directly from us.

Do you sometimes feel you could do more with your crypto assets? So did we.

Meet Oxygen! It’s the first decentralised CryptoRepo platform. With Oxygen, you can generate more income, raise liquidity or borrow any crypto asset to go short.

Please take a look at oxygen.trade and tell me what you think.

Thank you,
Alex Melikhov
Co-Founder, Changelly"

MY View

I think the project sounds very interesting and am following it up to see what comes out of it. There is a private presale but Unfortunately, am not a fan of ICOs . Read more here https://oxygen.trade

Disclaimer:

I am not a financial adviser and as such this is not a financial advice. This is just a post for the purpose of knowledge and fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15