I SAW THE CRASH COMING

I share a post I saw three days ago title: "The SEC Kills Crypto Exchangers", because I knew it was going to cause a crash in the crypto market. I know everything will get back fine. A very go regulation will take care of the scam in the crypto world. Yes! you heard me right. The scam in the crypto world.

Disclaimer:

This is not a financial adviser. All Content posted here, is for the purpose of knowledge and also for fun and am not recommending anything to anyone as this is just my personal opinion. If you want to invest or start trading Cryptocurrency, I highly recommend you consult your financial adviser or any legal financial adviser.

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9129.00USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15