You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoKitties - It is not soo funny!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

i agree with what you are saying. i tried to sire one of my kitties with another players. it was the cheapest on the list at 0.0001. To do this would cost me, after fees at this time, $12. How would I make my money back? Sell a shitty kitty for $13? No, because once you add further fees, and the high possibility that the cat won't sell, well, Ive just cut my own throat.
HOW ARE PEOPLE MAKING MONEY?

Sort:  

Exactly .. each action needs to pay.. I think that if you have money to buy high cats and it create new good cats you can make somemoney

When you put it like that it makes it sound more and more like a game of dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42