You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problems With Genesis Mining

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for your post. I started with Genesis Mining 2.5 weeks ago and my experience so far is indifferent. I am quite pleased with my bitcoin mining. Overall I make 0.5 % daily profit. But I am not satisfied with my Dash mining contract. It started well, making nearly the same but after three days the profit dropped daily and is now down more than 60 %. So I am definitely not investing in Dash mining anymore but going on to increase my hashpower in BTC. I do not think that this company is a scam and I agree with you that it could be more transparent. But I think they are afraid sharing their results because of their competitors.

Sort:  

I have been wanting to try out BTC mining but was holding back because of the upgrade on August 1. Maybe I'll get some hash power after that. And why would they be fearful of their competitors for showing their results? If anything, it's going to make their customers more loyal and establish trust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48