My Journey with Cryptocurrency and Bitcoin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitcoin_UHD.jpg

I started to play with Bitcoin 3 years ago, and I have really enjoyed the journey so far, sure there have been Highs and lows, the fluctuation of the price of the bitcoin.

I initially never believed in it but when I saw it for what it is and what it could be, I immediately started trading and have been studying and investing in bitcoin ever since.

but the the rewards are awesome! I remember in 2014, the price of bitcoin was around PHP 10,000. Now, the price is a a whopping PHP 250,000. see? If I invested even only PHP 500 during 2014, It would already have grown by now which beats bank time desposits!
The future is bright for Cryptocurrency! So if you're not into cryptocurrency yet, then I urge you to join in the bandwagon now before Its too Late!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56