You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to: Win the game of cryptocurrencies - Part 3

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

That was a one good read, im not totally into games but im currently trying to get into it as i am also in the crypto field now. I decided to just start in a more simple and relaxing way, kucoin exchange kucoinplay gaming platform is what i am currently interested in, obv the games are simple and the instructions are easy to retain. I've got the chance to have a good start and earn crypto at the same time, its still on the beta mode tho so maybe its perfect for practicing for now..

Sort:  

Glad to see my good old posts getting some love!
I tried kucoinplay, but sadly I am not very impressed.
For gaming I'm sticking to Enjin and WAX for now, maybe NEO will join the party soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36