Sort:  

That's awesome, congrats to you and anyone else buying below $2 last week.

Can you help me grow on steemit?. Just started following you. Seems that all your posts are appreciated here.

Thanks for following, I'll definitely help you grow on Steemit. Join the @DUnite Discord group, we help other pages and projects grow and promote each other while helping them earn more rewards.
If you don't have a Discord account yet, just make your username the same as your Steemit username. When you join, just introduce yourself and let everyone know what kind of post you have. Feel free to post links to your page and posts, this is a Steemit Discord group so everyone there uses Steemit and has pages already. Hit me back here if you need any help joining.

Oh thanks for the help. Will join the group and then will contact you.

I mostly write about cryptocurrencies, TA and blockchain related stuff. Here’s something that I recently shared.
https://steemit.com/crypto/@rajuyadav/proof-of-work-pow-and-proof-of-stake-pos-explained

https://discord.gg/KVRXxmh Sorry I forgot to include the link

I have joined the group, but I’m not allowed to post. What should I do next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24