A message by me for supporters of ZClassic & Bitcoin Private...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Bitcoin Private idea was proposed by me to Rhett at Slack when I held a very big bag of ZCL (back in Sept/Oct 2017, when I was 100% in ZCL). He totally dismissed it that time, and told that he’ll never allow ZCL to get such (and any other) update(s). He literally lied to whole community (including me) that time which drove off the price to a few dollars. Now after buying from that whole lot of dump, he appeared out of no-where with the exact same plan I proposed. I sold all of those ZCL at 0.0003 BTC in October/November as he had almost abandoned the project and its volume at Bittrex was getting even lower than 2.5 BTC/day, which was making me afraid that Bittrex might just de-list it anytime and I’ll lose even further. I would’ve been millionaire by now if he had just even told me in personal that he’ll implement on my idea in future, but he didn’t even care to do that. So I recognize Mr. Rhett Creighton as a pure liar, and would like to request you all to not support any coin which has bad past with the very same owner. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55