You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now we know what Goldman Sachs has in mind for cryptocurrencies

I disagree. We're already changing the world by using Steem right now. The crypto world is going to completely revamp the social and economic order of the planet. The big banks can play their games for now, but their time is borrowed.

Sort:  

Of course my friend we are all belonging Steem in this place, but the truth is that we need to be almost one billion in this place to have some power against those whales...:((

I think the key to crypto adoption especially with Steem is getting developing countries involved. Africa is already been huge in the development of the crypto world, and I already know there's an African community on Steem.

Yes my friend, but we Steem need fresh money feed to becoming strong, not only people...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47