You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Fork / Cryptocurrencies are Falling / August 1st ... DON'T PANIC

Haha! The image of you watching BIP 148 hitting the hearth is hilarious.

Just like you, I moved my BTC into a paper wallet and I'm HODLing my ALTs. I think after this storm is over we'll go slowly to the next ATH with Bitcoin. We only need to be patient.

I also wrote a post explaining why we're going down:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rainelemental/day-9-bitcoin-price-crash-explained-july-august

Sort:  

Totally Agree with you @rainelemental ! Just hold the coins and be Patient until this storm is over! Thank you for reading ! I like your post it's very interesting ! and Followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18