Sort:  

@Rahulsharmaitim. If you like a post, it is generally sufficient to up-vote it unless you want to join in the debate. The community frowns on those who constantly beg for upvotes or visits to their blog without referencing the post you are replying to.

This is for yor benefit so that you don't find other people down-voting or flagging you.

Thanks @swissclive I didn't know because I spent time to write my blogs but still I can see only few views due to this I request to check my blogs rather than upvote me

The reality is you will only get followers if lots of people like your posts and give them upvotes. For that to work you need to write a large number of posts and the subject matter has to be interesting. People won't vote for boring stuff. If you write interesting stuff then they will follow you and read your other posts. Then your score will increase and follwers will start to appear..

If you are downvoted your score will decrease. Even if you write alot, it will still take time to increase your score.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51