You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 Cryptocurrencies for 2018 + Price Predictions!!

I agree with much of this. Ripple is the hottest coin on the market right now and if it's added to Coinbase, it'll continue its hot streak. Only issue might be the volume.

Really expecting to see Ethereum take off this year as networks like Raiden continue to develop and show positive signs.

I'll be looking to put some money into some of the top ICO tokens in 2018. Tezos, Bancor, & BANKEX are all interesting (some aren't on the exchanges yet)

Sort:  

For sure this will be a very exciting and fast-paced year for cryptocurrencies. Bankex is an interesting one and I'm waiting to see how it evolves before I make my decision. Best of luck with your investments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52