You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😨🇨🇦 HELP ! Where Can I Cash Out My Steem / BTC In Canada !? 🇨🇦 😨

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

if I were you I would buy some silver as close to spot price and wait about 2 weeks for it to go back over 18 an OZ then sell it for spot at a good coin dealer, you can buy 10 oz of silver at spot price at JM bullion , free shipping with BTC its about just less than 180 dollars US right now and you get 10 nice silver rounds, after that you could get more from provident metals, not free shipping unless over 100. Also payapl, there is a guy right now selling silver casting grain by the OZ on ebay , he has like 11 left, he is nice I ordered 3, I'm maxed out on liquid funds and paypal or I'd buy it all. Thats a way you could get your hands on some funds and not as intimidating as you think at the coin dealers.

Sort:  

Humm ! This is all new to me and my first time cashing out some steem , so its very daunting as it is , once i get all set up and learn what to do first and how this works i might get more into stuff slowly but surely ! Baby steps ! I just finally set up a wallet in Canada and now i need to wait 1 to 3 days for my ID varification ! Thia all takes much longer then i thought and im all ready stressed out , i needed the money for my rent but hes going to have to wait ! Once im more settled and comfortable with what im doing i will do more stuff , thanks though for the info !👍👍👍

I find it all very confusing too but chip away at understanding it and it becomes easier, plus things are becoming more user friendly every day, I would have gotten into BTC at the point I could be rich now, but I 1, couldn't wrap my head around it and 2, couldn't figure out how to get my money into BTC , things became easier in a short time and will get easier.

Thanks for your awesomr reply ! Yes slowly and everyday im learning something new ! I think just the added stress of opening accounts and after 3 tries finding a place in Canada to that changed my bitcoin to cash was very daunting , ive now finally sent my money to my sons bank account because i deal with the credit union and aparently that wont work , its not a bank !! Such BS ! and im just waiting now , it says it takes a day or 2 , so hopefully it all goes through ok tomorrow ! Im sure next time will be much easier , but they really need to make this easier for people if they want more people to get into crypto !! Its very stressful ! 👍😂👍😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62