The Great Correction of 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Great Correction.png


Today I made my first vlog entry ever, it's something I've wanted to do for a long time but it's always been sort of nervewracking to think about listening to and watching myself on video. That said, I don't think it's too bad for my first go at it. I go over topics such as the Bitconnect fiasco, from a saner position than most bloggers I've seen since the shutdown, the Great Correction, buy-in/entry positions and where I think crypto is heading in 2018.

If you took the time to watch, I'd love some feedback and hear your thoughts ( that is, if anyone even watches this video - I have to assume there is an audience or else I'll get way too existential for my own good) regarding what I had to say.

You know what to do, leave comments below and I'll see/post to you next time!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You did very well for your first video mate, nice one

Thank you, I appreciate it. It's always weird to watch/hear yourself!

Nice one, congrats on your 1st video!
@originalworks

Thanks for the original works tag

Miss hanging out. Good Vlog! I guess letting an 9-year-old film me gives you the higher production value. Tell us what mistakes you made, where else did you lose over the years. (I have zero Eth right now)

Quit huffing ether then, move up to spraypaint or airplane glue....

I am a Dust-Away type really....

It's been a crazy month in the cryptosphere. I read earlier that bitcoin's dropped 25%, six different times since 2016, each time rebounding, eventually to new highs. I'm sure the last couple days scared some people away, but I'm still confident going forward.

Yeah, me too, @oraclefrquency. As I said in the video, I held everything and plan to keep on keeping on - so to speak. Wish I would have picked up some more Sia coin and Steem this morning before everything bounced back.


Awesome work! I`ve re-steemed!
Must be supported...
Thank you for your wonderful work 😊😊

Correction : The first correction of 2018. BTC dropped almost as much % in August when it went from 5800 to 3000 because JP Morgan Jamie Dimon FUDDING on TV and rumors of China regulation of exchanges.... hmmm eerily similar to whats going on this week?

True, but this was market wide, EVERYTHING was in the red.

I think Bit-connect is a dead duck... sorry about your loss if you didn't get to sell.

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007 & @boostupvote
Resteem over 8000+ Followers

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

very impression your post, I really like, I want to like you what is its secret?

if you wish please visit my blog, i need your support .thank you https://steemit.com/@muliadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41