Cryptomarket: Crypto Goin Up, on Tuesday

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Steemians,

Sitting here drinking my cappuccino, I can't hep but smile today as I look through the market updates and charts today. I know my other bottom buyers and HODL investors are out there smiling today as well. 

The recovery is always a friendly reminder that my confidence is not misplaced, my purchase of cheap coins yesterday not foolish, and my strategy of staying calm during the worst storms always seems to be a rewarding feeling. 

After the bloody last few days, we are seeing green (lots of it). 

The top 5 coins in the market are all seeing at least a portion of the recent losses, with even larger recoveries in some smaller coins. 

Ethereum (ETH) especially seeing a strong bounce upward in it's volatile nature, currently seeing a price increase of 23.52% trading at 210.35 USD (0.0897 BTC), pushing it above the dreaded 200.00 USD resistance level.

This stimulation of ETH is due primarily in thanks to the Korean Exchanges, where their combined volume in the last 24hr chart leads at 40.56 Volume (%)

I hope those of you that took advantage of the lows to strengthen your portfolio are enjoying the new upward movement. There is certainly going to be the potential for profit taking today in the short term which many I imagine will enjoy. 

Myself, well, I'll just finish my coffee and keep smiling. 

@rabbt

 This is just my personal opinion, always do your own research before making any financial decisions.  

Chart source: coinmarketcap.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74