DIGIBYTE - DGB

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Steemers

So I have personally invested into digibyte and am holding quite a few coins but it is very low at the moment. Apparently it is a short lived coin but i think maybe could be an absolute long term underdog. With minecraft having taken on digibyte i thought it would sustain a higher value and when i saw it run i was still thinking long term. i am desperate to get rid of it now and put it into something else but I cannot bring myself to sell at a loss ....

After having been strict on trading rules i think i have to do this otherwise im going to regret it if it does one day go higher.

What are your thoughts on this??

Sort:  

i had a giant bag i ended up selling. I know I will regret it one day, but hopeful to earn profit elsewhere

i agree i had 6000 of the things, one of my rules is never sell at a loss. but fortunately i have already turned that loss i made on digibyte into a profit so I never lost money in the end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54