DENT - ICO - Price prediction ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Steemers

So i am not sure how many of you are into ICO at this stage in trading but I was hoping to get some feedback as to DENT in the ICO stage. Not advice from anyone but looking to see how high people think the price will go within the next 3 months?

All comments welcome good and bad ...

Happy Steeming all

Sort:  

To answer your question the next 3 months I'm going to guess 3-6$

thanks for your prediction. I sure hope you are right

I think it has a real chance to explode depending on how much if it gets any attention from The dollar vigilante, my friend Jeff. Or any other big names in the crypto game. I would for sure have some of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61