You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Decentralized Exchange Showdown: Where To Put Your Cryptos For Safe, Headache-Free Trading & Storage...?

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

While I'm sure you'll score by ending with Openledger/Bitshares, it's disappointing that you don't mention the complete lack of volume there, too.

Sort:  

hmmm. I haven't been trading alot of pairs at higher amounts, so haven't experienced any issues with volume. I guess it depends on which pairs you're trading.

are you still trading on centralized exchanges, or which of the decentralized options have you found have the greatest volume?

Unfortunately still centralized, I use bittrex atm. But I'm gonna give bitsquare a shot one of these days, hoping it'll pick up. Still searching for the one... :)

well people gotta use it in order for volume to pick up...

Thank you, Captain O. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24