Sort:  

It was true that yesterday reached its peak in the last month, but this morning was a bit lethargic again. hopefully the future can re-survive in a good position.

Sir, how are you? How is your wife now? @r2cornell

My wife is home but has a lot of therapy yet to do. For me I am very tired. I am hoping my 18 hour work days are almost done...

Pray for your wife to get well soon.

After a long time a good pricing chat & our loving sir @r2cornell

sir this is good for us?

I agree with you @r2cornell, retaining power is the thing we must do

very good too see this.

Very good sir............

right sir, I look forward to such a good thing, hopefully will always move forward

Thank you so much sir. My heart-felt love for sir @r2cornell.

really great bro..

@r2cornell sir, how are you? how is your wife condition now?

@r2cornell sir i'm new commers here. I wish you will support me sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67