Free Bitcoins and Dogecoins for Doing Nothing!

I know this sounds like a scam, and I am typically skeptical about things like this, but I have been using two websites since May. Now, these two sites make their money 1. by mining their own coin (they run the site to spread the word about crypto) and 2. by their game that allows you to "gamble" away the free coins that you win (They have an effective 5% rake to cover the jackpot option). Now they have an option to deposit your own money to use to gamble but I do not recommend that. Anyways the sites are simple you solve a recaptcha and then roll. Most of the time you will not get much, but over time it builds up. Plus if you are really lucky you can win $150 in Dogecoin or $200 in Bitcoin!

Two months have yielded me this much BTC.

BTC balance.png

In the same amount of time I have received more than 300 Dogecoins! Here is one email of a payout.

doge payout.png

So why would you waste your time when you can only win a few Satoshi an hour?

payout.png

Well I am a firm believer that Bitcoin will hit $1,000,000 USD one day so if I keep my ~100000 Satoshi there and it hits one million, then that would be $1000 USD... not taking into account the 4.08% annual interest rate they pay ;)

Okay enough talking if you are interested here are my referral links:
https://freebitco.in/?r=4642168
http://freedoge.co.in/?r=346140

Also if anyone is interested in Genesis Mining my 3% off code is QX8igL.

Thanks for reading everyone!

Sort:  

Nice post. I just Followed you. Please follow me.

Solid blog. I was about to start a similair discussion. I'm worried about the amount of scams out there. But on the contrary there's quite some jewel cryptos as well. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com This site lets you check investment stats, And does a complete background analysis for every single coin. That's tradable on the market.

Freedoge- best dogecoin faucet payment proof
I received 600 doge to doge wallet.
Payout within few hours.

Signup link : Freedoge

Payment proof image : http://prntscr.com/jltzjf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77