Tv Interview At Blockchain Unbound!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am being interviewed for my revolutionary perspective here at Blockchain Unbound!

This has been one of the most productive, valuable, expansive and inspiring adventures of my life.

Here in Puerto Rico I am meeting cutting edge people doing amazing things and I have hope for the future.

Blockchain technology has already changed the world and the ripple effect is only going to expand.

I will post the interview when its actually live. Jutst giving you all an update that Blockchain Unbound is epic and the cutting edge of the New Paradigm~*~

We already have everything we need, all the technology, all the resources, all the land and it is time that we take the future of our world into our own hands and dedicate our lives to embodying/contributing/supporting the ideal we wish to see.

∞§∞Be the change, we are the power~∞§∞

IMG_2375.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @quinneaker, you deserve it! I am confident too and have an optimistic vision for the future, but have you seen steem 1,6 now? We are putting us a strain by the crypto market, we hope the G20 is positive about it, otherwise I see hard a recovery in the short term.

YES!!! Go Quinn!!! 💥🔥✨
May every day be happier, healthier, and more successful!!!

May it be so~*~

Sooooo very glad to hear all of the inspiration and dedication that is transpiring on the Isla del Encanto! No doubt that great minds coming together with focused support for one another and innovative change is priceless. Sitting on the edge of my seat.....!!!!

Fantastic man. They picked the right person to interview.

Good thinking keep it up. God bless you.

yeah....Blockchain unbound is epic and change the world's economy..

Hello, you have a VERY COOL blog and this post is extremely useful. I will follow you and I will encourage you to do so too.
me on my blog PUBLISHES super modeling sessions and DAILY adds new ones :)
it's such a TIME FOR OPENING on STEEMIT :) best regards Gordon :)

woman-2794668_1280.jpg

I really like your post. I want to re-share your post. what you allow it

Blockchain is the revolution. Can you guys see what five years from now will look like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51