This really has been one of the most motivating, moving and beneficial events I have been a part of

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

After a week on less than 10 hour of sleep I met More amazing people and inspiring projects than I can even remember. This really has been one of the most motivating, moving and beneficial events I have been a part of.

There were so many layers to this experience of many conferences/meetups, people and projects. I look forward to getting more in depth with all the new projects/possibilities going on in the blockchain cryptocurrency world.

I feel more hope for the world and support for making huge upgrades that improve people lives all over the world. Coming together for common purpose, in love in consideration, in excitement and cooperation. Yea that feels good.

We are all the solution~*~

There are so many people that I am excited to know and co create with. I hope to write and share a lot more but I have a whole day ahead of me on an exploration of the island and an old hospital renovation.

I will be in the Steem Vortex in Vegas for Steem Creators Conference. Keep that steem flowing!

Sort:  

I had no doubt you were going to take some power to Puerto Rico and be a catalyst for an ever-expanding world upgrade! I love feeling the excitement coming through you. It's awesome to know there are others who are willing and able to jump in the vortex with you. Bring it on @quinneaker. It's HAPPENING!!! <3

Love it man!!!!! Get some sleep. Fantastic post. Resteeming this fo sur. Thank you for sharing you trip with us. Hanging out with Blade. So rad.

Excited to see you soon!

Meeting likes minds at a major crypto events, will surly help to propel the evolution of blockchain to strive better and also in reaching every parts of the world.

Great news
I like it this crypto currency
I appreciate your busy......

wow! this is very cool. more of this please.

Cryptocurrency is taking over the real-time and cyber market soonest. Another revolution in the economy of legal tender such as ICT was in the communication sector. Great time you had @quinneaker

I love what am seeing

@quinneaker boss great i send you upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36