An Awesome Blockchain/Crypto 18 Min Video I Am In From Blockchain Unbound & Coin Agenda

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is a really great video showing many world class entrapaneurs coming together for common purpose in Puerto Rico for Restart Week because of the crypto/blockchain vortex.

The video is a bit long and if you are an experienced blockchain/crypto person you won't really hear/see anything new. Yet its amazing to see so many successful, intelligent and multimillionaire coming together for the future of the successful world which is built upon the crypto/blockchain tech.

I have posted before about how awesome this week was and these conferences Blockchain Unbound and Coin Agenda yet this video really makes the point even more awesome. Many cutting edge and successful individuals speaking their mind and investing in the future they believe in which is the future built upon the blockchain/crypto tech revolution.

It really is a revolution and the cutting edge visionaries see this obviously. If your not yet on board start doing your research ASAP as its still early in the game and the opportunity to become part of the new dot.com future of success is NOW!

So without any more words here is the video!







In all honesty as awesome as this video is and how many profound truths are within, its kinda sad its still on youtube when a decentralized free market, blockchain/crypto video platform like dlive exists. Yet it is what it is!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!





I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!




∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞



Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the video, I might not have found that for some time if not ever. That was some seriously amazing coverage for sure. As an amature videographer I was able to appreciate it fully.

Very interesting Blog you have. I will follow and keep an eye out for your content. Thanks again.

Yes its a well done video on a very important topic~

Glad you appreciate my blog, its expansive and unique thats for sure.

See you around~*~

nice nature photo post

This is very impressive.... It will serve as a means of knowledge to the layman who know nothing or very few things about cryptocurrency. I can really now see that crypto is the future.

There is great potential for it thats for sure. Im an invested all in.

Hi @quinneaker happy weekend .. Thank you for sharing important video about success in Cryptocurrency.. I will learn to be a success of this video

I hope so

If your not yet on board start doing your research ASAP as its still early in the game and the opportunity to become part of the new dot.com future of success is NOW!
Seriously, I'm much indebted to you for your courageous words. Thank you

Agreed and thanks for the acknowledgment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81