You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WORLD OF ASSET MANEGEMENT WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN : I GIVE YOU THE FUTURE

interesting...haven't looked into iconomi yet... might be fun to set up an account, although i'm still a noob really when it comes to trading... have only been playing this game for a year... but i guess i'm going ok.. i've gone more than 90 days without loosing 90% of my trading account so i'm in the top 10% if you believe in the 90 90 90 rule... it's easier in the bull market that I've been riding since I started though, so maybe not...did you trade before getting into the crypto markets?

Sort:  

yes I traded sports ... on exchanges such as Betfair, Betdaq, Smarkets, Matchbook.. but this crypto game is far more exciting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45