Bitcoin's New Upper Limit [Poll]

It looks as if Bitcoin is going to be making a run over the next few days/weeks. As we saw in the last bull run, the upper limit was around $19,000. What do you think the new upper limit will rest at on this run - will there be much more of a run? Comment below one of the choices or make your own predictions! Curious to hear your why to this as well.

[A] $25,000+
[B] $22,000
[C] $20,000
[D] $19,000
[E] $17,000
[F] Short term gains, it's going to fall again soon

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 6.24.54 PM.png

Sort:  

I'm guessing B. I do think this will be a nice run.

I'm not sure where we'll end up this time, but it does feel like BTC is about to go on a run. There could be an opportunity to bag some bargain altcoins if there's blood in the streets.

That's what I've been banking on - I sold positions in my short-term holds yesterday when the market started to move and I'm just waiting to jump back in.

I think you made a good decision. BTC and ETH looking bullish right now. Hold on to your hats!

Something around 21-22k
I expect slower uptrend rather than another crazy bull run

I think the slower trend upwards would be much more healthy to the currency and crypto market as a whole as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42