You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't forget about WAVES Platform

I don't own any $WAVES myself but am now strongly considering it. I mostly own the big 4 with 30% of the rest allocated towards other alts and ICOs. In the meantime, I educate myself about the space and share what I've learned on social media (Medium, my own blog quantalysus.com, Twitter, and Steemit). Really loving the Steemit platform.

Sort:  

I avoided any ICO for now, It's not my bet knowing 90% of ICO are scam.

Steemit indeed awesome

Agreed. My research shows that 3 of 5 ICOs from last year have already failed and it's March. Ouch!

I will give you 2 redfishcoin,
just reply with your waves address to claim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45