2025: A Cryptocoin Millionaires Journal

Undisclosed location: North America

August 26th, 2025

Cryptolopia chain journal log 20200826.1

5:00AM
Woke up in my mansion this morning, still a crypto millionaire.
My wise and steady handed crypto-investment strategy paid off.
Now that the world is fully converted to using cryptocurrency and blockchain technologies things are good!

Many like me that held on to their investments are rich nowadays, others (the quick gain pump n' dumpers) did not fair too well.

5:01AM
Check Blockfolio app for gains.
Not too impressed. For a minute there almost looked like the great crash of 2017!
But I'm still rich

gains1

5:15AM
Had my Butler Gerald make me a nice breakfast and a couple of shots of that fresh Italian espresso I had Holo-ported over-night from Bologna. Thx Ripple for the great transfer rates btw!

note: Espresso was a little to cold, will let Gerald know or maybe just let him go - he's been a little too 'slacky' lately, besides I've been thinking about dishing out the 3 BTC (~$4.3 mill) to buy one of those new home butler cyborgs everyone is talking about:
The highly rated Dogecoin Corp made XL540-A

dogebutbot1
XL540-A

5:20AM
Confronted Gerald about the cold espresso, says he's not sleeping well and waking up too early.

note: Keep it up my friend... you 're playing with fire.

5:25AM
Check Blockfolio again...nice! No major gains but no big losses either.

gains1

9:55AM
Nice day out, not sure what to wear the light grey Brioni Vanquish or maybe the light blue Alexander Amosu Vanquish Bespoke?

Meh I'll go with the Bri if I get bored of it I'll stop by the tailors and have something made....

bri7

Whats a couple of Reddcoins anyways, I'm killing it these days with that coin!
I'm practically living off interest generated by staked coins...noice!

Go REDD-ID!

10:00AM
Reminds me...need to contact my finance guy see whats up with the the portfolio
Dogecoin and Digibyte have been making me millions its ridiculous.

watch3

August 28th, 2025
Cryptolopia chain journal log 20200828.3

9:30AM
Was out on the deck earlier, my neighbor waved; I waved back. Gerald says he's someone important "maybe" the prime minister of canada or something like that not sure.

I never actually spoke to the guy since I just bought the place, a bargain at 100 DGB btw.

note: Gerald's lack of knowledge is infuriating at times.
"Maybe's" at your salary is not cutting it for me Gerald!

11:03AM
Feel like taking one of the Baes out for a spin, roads around here suck tho.

Here are some pix of my Baes I took the other day,
all bought with BTC and ETH money btw...

Bae1
ferrar2

Bae2
lambo1

Bae3
bae3

as for the girl....that's Jessica, my nosy neighbor she's always coming around in her bikini and high heals.

Says she likes my hair and always wants to talk about cryptocoins.

I suspect she wants to borrow one of my baes though.

December 14th, 2025
Cryptolopia chain journal log 20201214.2

5:00AM
Woke up in my mansion, still a crypto millionaire.

5:01AM
Check Blockfolio app for gains... I am pleased.

gains1

5:15AM
Had XL540-A make me a nice freshly squeezed fresh fruit from Hawaii breakfast and couple of shots of that fresh Italian espresso I had flown in over night from Modena. Holo-port system was down...didn't mind paying the extra Litecoin.

note: Espresso was still a little to cold and the fruit had too much pulp,
Will let XL540-A know or maybe just let him go and call back Gerard.

5:20AM
Confronted XL540-A about cold espresso and poorly squeezed fruit, says he's not programmed to "heat or squeeze things".
Not sure what he meant by that. I suspect some type of AI sarcasm however going through XL540-A's instruction manual I did see anything that would indicate this.

5:25AM
Checking Blockfolio.

3:00PM
Doorbell rings several times, XL540-A is nowhere to be found,
I call him on the holo-com but he says hes not programmed to "answer things"

3:10PM
Get up to answer door myself, it's my neighbor Jessica wants to know if she can borrow one of my Baes.

3:11PM
Shut front door without answering Jessica.

3:12PM
Jump in jacuzzi with freshly opened bottle of Moet & Chandon Dom Perignon Charles & Diana, no glass. .
Check Blockfolio app for gains..am pleased.

2

Sort:  

This is too funny, loving this story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52