Showing my folks about cryptocurrency using their 20 year penny stash

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So I found a lot of pennies in my parents basement. I thought I would cash them in for some USD and exchange them for some cryptocurrency. If anyone has any tips let me know, like what to buy (initially).

I will be documenting this "venture" - it's very low risk so I think it will be a good way for us to get a better understanding of this technology and how it's being applied to everyday uses. Follow me and see how this unfolds! Thank you!!!

Sort:  

This is a pretty cool idea. I'm looking forward to the follow up where your folks end up rich. I've been following the market and investing in STEEM by the way.

I don't know if they will end up rich - but it will be interesting to see what we can do. Any strategies you can recommend? Perhaps put start off with some Stratis, or ripple?

Great post man, thanks. Followed you and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37