Path to becoming a Millionaire. My take on Cryptocurrencies.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

  Path to becoming a Millionaire. My take on Cryptocurrencies.  

  Hi all this is a quick update on my journey to becoming a millionaire. Here are some of my keys to success that I am following in business and investments:  

  •   Research. Research. Research. Be reading and learning new things daily. If it sounds like a good idea see who else is looking into it. Check for possibility of viability and adoptability.  
  •  Don’t Ever Invest more than you are willing to lose or anything that could drastically hurt you if you don’t receive it back.  
  • Once you have researched and decided that you can check off viability and adoptability than invest early and hold.  
  •  Look where the market is going and position your investments in that future direction. 
  •  Be First in and Last Out.  Procrastinate on selling. A lot of bitcoin owners sold when it reached $200 and they became millionaires which is great had they held onto a good amount still the current price is $4700ish today. Can you imagine? 
  • Don’t fall for rumors. Rumors influence markets all the time despite regulations. Press releases make or break even big companies in the stock market. I have made the mistake of selling when it looked like the whole market was going down only to be shocked when everything bounced back up.  
  • Spread out your investments. The age-old phrase “Don’t keep all your eggs in one basket” 
  •  You only need one of your investments to hit big.  

     I have invested a small amount into cryptocurrency and I have already seen significant increases. I started with a few cryptos such as ETH and XRP and from there have spread to about 15 different coins and my initial investment of $5000 is now worth about ten times that. I believe I am still early in the game and I am working to continually enhance my portfolio.      

    Please comment your favorite Crypto below so I can look at it and improve my knowledge.     

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92