Number 1 Reason to get involved in Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Cryptocurrency

  What if I told you for a minimal risk you could enjoy a huge reward? Would you take it? I took a look at crptocurrencies back in December 2016. I had hear about how people had made millions of dollars when Bitcoin went to a couple hundred dollars after it being just some digital script of some sort that people ran on their computer screens. I was intrigured. I first looked at Ethereum(ETH) it wasn't too expensive at the time running about $7-$8 per coin. I looked and it did the same things as Bitcoin but better and Bitcoin was valued at $880 at the time. So I took the risk and bought a few ETH coins. Today the value of ETH is $291.92 per coin. The risk was minimal but the return was ginormous. The opportunities are huge. Do some research there are still plenty of opportunities to get involved. 


Sort:  

I believe the same opportunity presents itself with Steem(it).

We have the ability to acquire Steem for a very low price, either by purchase or by activity on here. The price right now is about $1.20....I dont see it anywhere close to that a year from now.

I can see Steem being a 100 bagger one of these days.

Hey thanks for the comment taskmaster4450 you are certainly correct and I fully agree with you the potential is huge.

you have been upvoted by @steemit-earn
follow me
for more upvotes to your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92