Amazing Cryptocurrency Google Microsoft Amazon Apple looked at How I am up 582%

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

  So, my initial dive into Cryptocurrency started with reading about Ethereum and its comparison to Bitcoin. I had no idea the world of cryptocurrency was a thing. I purchased some Ethereum which at the time was a low cost of $7.75 per coin (Present Day Price $302.00). My plan was to acquire a large amount of it and just hold it for a few years little did I know the market would skyrocket.  

Now I had heard about another cryptocurrency but like I stated earlier didn’t really know there was an entire marketplace and world. That crypto was Ripple/XRP what intrigued me about it were the major companies looking into it. Google, Microsoft, Amazon, and Apple were all looking at its uses. Now the general consensus of cryptocurrencies is they have no desire to work within the current financial banking industry. Most cryptos like to shoot a large middle finger to all banks and their fees. But Ripple/XRP is different. It is all based around fixing banks and how they move money. I immediately liked the idea but didn’t even know you could purchase the XRP coin. I kept looking at Ripple and eventually through probably dumb luck figured out you could buy the coin.  I delayed buying it like a cautious cryptovirgin. I saw some articules about how it had partnered and I saw the coin go from below a penny to six cents in 2 days. I immediately tried to buy fortunately by the time I bought it had corrected to $0.035. Current price is $0.239 per coin. It is my firm belief that this crypto will break a dollar per coin. I would do your research but this coin looks incredibly promising.     

Sort:  

you are the second person I heard talk about Ripple today, maybe the Universe is trying to tell me something. At this point I am all in with 1 cryptocurrency and that is Steemit.....I am hoping to see Steemit hit it big!! Much love, maybe I will move a little bit, and buy some ripple. upvoted

Thanks I think steemit is great as well which is why I am here writing and promoting. I love the idea of it and I am working on earning some steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88