THE BEGINNING

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I mean, I did hear about Bitcoin back in the days. But I never ever thought I would ever buy. I'm not sure why though. It was probably just something I didn't understand back then. And I'm not even sure if I understand it now. I still learn new things every day. I'm Puud by the way. Just a random guy investing in cryptocurrency. No trading history, no education whatsoever. I just am.

For me it all begins at the end of October 2017. At the time Bitcoin was around 6600 USD. It got to my attention because of Sevan Bomar's YouTube channel called Innerstanding. He made a video about the metaphysics of cryptocurrency. The video was a wild ride. As always when it comes to Sevan's videos.

I still didn't understand a thing about cryptocurrency after the video. The only thing I knew was that it was something that was going to be pretty big in the future. I wasn't an instant believer, but it sure looked promising to me. I started with a couple pieces of paper, writing down the Bitcoin price every day. This is the beginning of my crypto journey.

IF YOU LIKE THIS BLOG OR VIDEO AND YOU WANT TO SUPPORT ME YOU CAN DONATE TO EACH OF THE WALLETS BELOW.

DONATE BITCOIN: 16SqnCooCzK2pbeisBmhDG1LL8LnSgPTzR
DONATE ETHEREUM: 0x07dD5b8895bCc8B3797F5371952234d2b2CE261c
DONATE LITECOIN: LTgBM8aqQJyq8UjZbXF5XZaXkQ28NPCvaG

Sort:  

Congratulations @puud, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26