MY FIRST BUY

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

After a while I was sure. I was going to do my first buy. But what was I going to buy? Bitcoin was already expensive at that time. Bitcoin actually went from 6600 USD to almost 10k. "What the hell, this shit is insane", I thought. And in the beginning you just want a coin. A whole coin. Not something like 0.00239384 Bitcoin. Fuck that, I want a bunch of coins.

Let me look at all those other coins. What are those? I did already look at the Litecoin and Ethereum prices. They seem pretty stable. Let's buy! The FOMO was real for me. I just wanted to buy something. But not as a complete blind fool. First it's time for me to do some research, so I checked out what Litecoin was all about.

After some reading on Reddit, some articles here and there, I finally grew a pair of balls and bought some Litecoin. My heart was pounding. What if the coins were not going to arrive in my Litecoin wallet? What if this place I buy it from is a scam. What if? What if? What if? Shut up Puud! You're doing it again. Don't worry. Worrying is a misuse of the imagination. Just fucking do it! So I bought some Litecoin at around 90 USD. It was fun, exciting and it made me a happy human being.

LIKE THIS BLOG OR VIDEO? SUPPORT ME BY DONATING CRYPTO BELOW:

BTC Wallet: 16SqnCooCzK2pbeisBmhDG1LL8LnSgPTzR
ETH Wallet: 0x07dD5b8895bCc8B3797F5371952234d2b2CE261c
LTC Wallet: LTgBM8aqQJyq8UjZbXF5XZaXkQ28NPCvaG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26