You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Amazing eBTC] Sir Satoshi come with a simple and misterious way

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I want to upvote you because I love eBTC, but can't because I don't think speculating that eBTC's Satoshi is the actual Satoshi is helpful at all and could harm the coin, people may get the impression that it's an impostor.

For the record eBTC's Satoshi has never claimed to be the real Satoshi, and it's clearly just a homage to someone he admires. I don't usually upvote my own comments but will in this case so people see it.

No hard feelings, I like the effort you've put in.

Sort:  

Yes sir, I don't know to if He the real satoshi. i hope He is. but He is the real shatoshi or no its does not matter now, we know He is a kindness guy.😂

Upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56