You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cloud Mining With Minergate

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I know Eobot, but I'm not invested there cause I think it could be scam.. I was invested in telcominer and in bitconnect to.. telcominer was a scam and I never trusted in it but I wanted to test it. Bitconnect - oh I felt in love with bitconnect.. but they must stop their lending platform by gouvernment..

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experiences. Things will get real exciting when it comes to withdrawals. Think I have a few weeks of mining still, before I can withdraw my Bitcoin Cash... Then we'll see...

I wish you good luck with eobot.. Hope they don't be scam.. Do some posts every week/month/what ever about it, to tell us more..

Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48