You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cloud Mining With Minergate

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Why are your earnings so much better than mine..? I'm in minergate cloud mining since 15th of january and bought 1000 GH/s BTC.. the earnings there are the worst i've ever got in cloud mining.. I expected approx. 1,50 - 2,00 $ a day from this Invest like in other cloud miners, but there are only a few cents in it for me at minergate.. I try a lot of cloud mining companys and you should take a look at http://kryptoseiten.de site is in english or german and it is a great german cloud miner like Genesis.. try it!

Screenshot_2018-01-22-20-42-11.png

Sort:  

I don't know why my earnings are better, no clue. So far I'm happy with the way things are going, think I'll be able to upgrade both miners in a few weeks!

Ok.. keep us informed about it.. I'm very interested in this.. and take a look to the link, I sent.. that's a solid cloud miner for me..

Thanks, I will take a look at it.

I think, I'll make a post about it in the next few days..

Looking forward to reading it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48