Crypto currency manipulation

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Guys
As a 57 year old, I have been buying and selling shares since I was 20. Never, ever have I seen FTSE companies moving in absolute unison.

I am now into crypto currencies, I believe in them and their future.

Today I witnessed clear manipulation of crypto prices, by forces unknown. To prove this to all of you guys - go through the top cryptos price decline today (8/1/18) and check out the UTC time of 15:14 hrs. Someone decided at this time that the bottom was in and all of the prices that I checked started to move upwards.

This is absolute, blatant, manipulation of crypto prices, by whom, I do not know. I just post this for your information. Check it out and spread the word.

Sort:  

There are other explanations, like coinmarketcap not getting data from some exchanges, then getting it again? How would anyone be able to buy and sell all the coins at the same time?

It does not matter about Info. sent to coinmarket cap. All crypto should not all have an upward Trajectory within a Few minutes. That is not a Market, it is Manipulation of the direction of coins.
How would any body be able to buy and sell all the coins at the same time? They ,the Globalists have huge money they can and will manipulate Crypto prices at will. I HATE THOSE BASTARDS.

News moves markets as well. There's lots of possible reasons I can think of, other than your one, so I think you're probably being paranoid.

Please tell me. I am genuinely interested in all reasons.

Here's one possible explanation, first 2 minutes

Thanks sharpshot. Will watch.
Cheers Gary.

Congratulations @punjammies! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00