You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin: I'm not convinced we're not going to drop to $5000 or below 📉

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I've mostly been on the sidelines for the last 5 years and have never owned any bitcoin which is maybe a mild relief considering the roller coaster ride. I have however been following the developing alt coins and feel they are going to render bitcoin for the most part obsolete. Sure the sentimental will probably never let it die but I don't think its going to be the main focus. Dapps and utility will be the focus of innovation as well as regulatory adherence. Universality is also going to be a large part of success for a prosperous community driven ecosystem. I feel the Neo block chain is being developed with the ability to foster these areas. I personally would sell my bitcoins and spread it around some of the promising alt coin developments. I just think bitcoins hay daze are about done. I am a newbie that cant really be trusted to know how the future will unfold so just bouncing thoughts. Although, sometimes you don't need a crystal ball to see the writing on the wall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30