BtcHash.io - Update PayingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

BtcHash.io is legit, I have successfully invested and pulled out my withdrawal.

Invested 0.005 BTC withdrawal 0.0005 BTC within 48 hrs.

Withdraw from BtcHash (then I invested some more)
BtcHash.io  First Withdrawal.png

Received on Blockchain wallet
BtcHash-Blockchain-wallet-payment-proof.png

But I see that Steemit does not like it when I post about BtcHash and Bitconnect with referral links therefore I will stop. I am not doing this only for referrals I also want other people to make money or see new opportunities.

So I have decided not to write detailed posts, I will shift that to my blog and YouTube channel, while I keep you updated on Steemit with short updates.

If you are interested in investing and earning passive income reach out to me for help. I love the crypto world anyways I am off to investing and experimenting with more sites.

*I know some sites may be scam etc, as always I am risking my investment, not asking you to risk anything. If where I make money makes sense to you, then you can risk your money. Always invest that which you are willing to risk.

:) will continue posting general crypto information as I love the world of cryptocurrency.

Thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

Have you received any withdrawals in the last couple of days? I think they may have run away with my earnings as they are stuck as pending.

The last I tried it did allow me to withdraw, I will try to withdraw today and keep you updated. Hopefully they have not run away.

Well i guess you are right, they seem to have disappeared, thats the thing with HYIP investments, you have to be quick make it within the first few days of the site opening and then exit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46