BTCHash.io SCAM - Be careful of HYIP Investment sitessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Well thanks to the recent rise in HYIP sites, I got caught up with one such site called BTChash.io you may have seen me post about it. Initially I got my profit withdrwals, but not it seems they have run away with the rest of the money. All my withdrawlls are now pending.

This is what its all about with these HYIP investment sites. Either you stay completely away from them, or you gamble with them within the frist month of them opening and take your money out. Otherwise you risk loosing money #btc

Saying good bye to my 0.013 #BTC

Do not use BTChash.io - its complete scam!

Sorry peeps but I posted when I was getting withdrawls and now I am posting so others can be warned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40