Apologies and no more free sites or get rich quick postssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Update! - I will not post any more ICO's, Hyip, Free cloud mining and such waste of time sites!

Sorry community, but it seems like 99% of these sites (I have learned my lesson), free cloud mining, ICO's and other HYIP sites are scams. Including the numerous other scams running on Facebook, claiming to give people free BTC for minimum investment etc.

I am not really new to cryptocurrency, but I am completely new to internet marketing and cryptocurrency hype online.

At first, I thought some of these sites might be legit and can actually help you earn free money. But you know what sadly there is no FREE money. We all have to work for our money. Sadly, too many people are losing their hard earned money in ICO's, hyip sites and what not. I do not want to be a part of that. Therefore officially I will stop promoting all FREE schemes. Until and unless I actually get a payout from a free scheme.

Its only been one month since I started online marketing and promoting cryptocurrency. I realize there is no free money. I am going to only promote the legit ways that I have earned cryptocurrency. (Mining, Trading, Investing)

All other posts will be removed from this group.

Feel free to leave this group, if earning free money is your only motivation to be here.

*Regarding sites like bitconnect and davorcoin. These are not scam sites, but they are pyramid scheme sites. Its possible to make some money here, it's also possible they shut down anytime. So if you have invested here, keep it there till you can pull out your initial investment and play safe. (in my opinion)

There are only 2 legit ways to earn and grow your bitcoins.

  1. Mining, the process of using hardware to solve transactions and earning a free from the network for the amount of work done.
  2. Trading, using ALTcoins to trade and earn money. Buy low, sell high and keep the satoshis your earn.

Thank's guys and stay updated with new info as it comes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87