Crowd Machine, do yourself a favor and check it out!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I recently got the opportunity to be part of this amazing project by making an app.
First let me say that I have never tried to make an app or anything similar. In fact my skill level working with
technology is pretty laughable.
They made it so easy I imagine a person more experienced would find it a breeze to work with.

IMG_0082.JPG

These master minds at Crowd Machine have created a way people can build their own apps without knowing how to code.

I wont go into detail on how they accomplished this or about their cryptocurrency as I have a video here that explains it perfectly. I will be using this again to create more apps and get more familiar with its features. I suggest you give it a try. Some amazing things you can do!

Checkout their site to learn more.
https://www.crowdmachine.com/

Sort:  

Thank you for dangling the bait and making it sound easy.

If I can do it anyone can! I am not very skilled with technology and would never dream of attempting to create an app but hey I did! 😉

This is very cool. I love the blockchain and all of it's possibilities to create positive change. I don't know anything about coding, but this appears to be bridging the gap. I saw your username in our Mastermind group and wanted to pop over and give you some support. Upvoted & following.

Thanks for checking it out. This will definitely change the game.

This is a great idea. I call the attention that the style is similar to the program with visual basic.me it seems very attractive that all communications are encrypted and the mass collaboration of all people to make an application, or at least that It was what I understood. Without a doubt a very revolutionary idea, thanks for sharing it.

Thanks for checking it out. I was definitely surprised that someone like myself could make an app without knowing anything about coding. (Fool proof)

It's a pleasure, because it's really great. I know some programming, but I have not used it for a long time, but seeing all this initiative is really great. By the way, where can I look at the application that you did? It would be a good idea to include photos or a link to get a clearer idea of ​​how powerful and useful this system is, and even better if you could show a video. thank you good man, these publications make the difference in steemit.

I plan on making another post in the future I will be sure to include more information and maybe a video. Thanks for the suggestion.

This post used the @earthnation tag.

Earth Nation is a Planetary Alliance of cooperative businesses and humanitarian organizations creating decentralized/ethical alternatives.

Into new paradigm, conscious focused, humanitarian, spiritual, or pro-active solutions?

Join like-minded souls and let's build a better world.
Visit: http://earthnation.world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57