Is DASH going CRAZY?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I've been a huge investor in DASH and thought it would be next Bitcoin as the BTC price is being volatile day by day. Now, that I was thinking, have I made a huge mistake by holding on to these coins. This speculation is because the price of DASH is going down constantly. Let me be clear, NOT UP but DOWN for the past week.

I've made a huge investment in DASH mining when it reached $100+ and now the price is down to $80 in 2 weeks. On an average, it's DECREASING by 10% per week. So, is it a good idea to keep onto those coins for a year? Here, I should consider the MarketCap of DASH. As per statistics, it's market cap is third highest in Crypto world. This gives me a reason to hold onto these coins for long term. It's not like all the investors gonna disappear instantly :)

So, you should accumulate DASH. But wait.. You can accumulate DASH when it's price reaches the low 70's and increases after that. This is the market trend I've been observing. So, keep your head's cool when you accumulate it and don't sell it for mere profits. I suggest to keep DASH for another year and you might have a bulky profit waiting for you there.

So, what's your favorite choice of investment. Let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

after learning from past experiences, I like to buy in tranches instead of going all in and then getting crushed when prices drop. I think dash is going to be fine over the long term

Yup. In long term you will make more in DASH or currencies that are cheaper now.

I began purchasing Dash when it was under $10. So Dash hitting $130 and now falling to $70/80ish is still exciting. I suggest watching Amanda B Johnson's Daily Deycrpt vids for some background on Dash and of course Dash Detailed vids. My favorite is Dash then Bitcoin.

Actually I made a mistake here, I bought Dash when it was around like $1 but sold it when the price reached $15. Took a break and here I am now when Dash is trading for $130(Highest), 70-80(now). Lost a huge margin of profit LOL..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39