Manna - Universal Basic Income

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

IMG_20180412_224206.jpg

If you read the last post I resteemed about one person's criticisms on UBI and your spirits weren't broken (mine certainly weren't, that's why I'm promoting the idea)
I took some screenshots of their website if you don't know about it.

Screenshot_20180412-221431.png

If you like it, my referral link will be at the end of the post. Here's some more information about referrals directly from the site:

Screenshot_20180412-220016.png

Then you can get your own referrals and make more basic income, which will be distributed automatically in 6 days.

Screenshot_20180412-223009.png

So the price of 1 Manna is about $.01 USD. Let's see how much Manna I will get on my first payout. This is basically a check I'm getting of passive income!
It's easy to sign up. And guess what? The first person to sign up with my link AND verify their account (it tells me if you do) will win a share sponsored by me for steembasicincome. All you have to do is upvote the post and comment to let me know you were first. This prize is a SURprise so if you're the first person reading this or getting this far, consider yourself lucky. I'll help you if you help me.
Don't feel discouraged if you're not first to read this. You should still sign up. It's free income, plus its market value is on the rise. Use it to buy SP or HODL it. I love free crypto. Who doesn't?

**Referral link: **

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=1481587001

Thank you!

Sort:  

I wish you you will refer as many people as possible. I believe you'll as this is very promising project, weekly (7 days, not 6) distributing tokens :-)

Yes I know it's weekly. I was only saying how much time until the next payout. Thanks!

Awwww, and now I'm second... Never mind, I think what's important is to get the word out.

Actually you're first. @mmaarrttiinn11 already has an account. You can still sign up and win that secret prize.

Yeah... I just need a cell phone for it! Actually, it's not the phone I need but a number. But by now there have been so many reasons coming at me, from so many sides, all saying I really need to get a new phone,that I think it's just a matter of days before I go out and get one. (The one I got was the cheapest one I could find in Mexico, three years ago, and it's approaching the point of uselessness.) And I suppose that new phone will come with a number as well.

This post selected and upvoted by
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68