A Potential Money Making Idea I've Come to Name: Project Gilfarm

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

So many new crypto coins are popping up it's no wonder the free ones they give you are called Air Drops. An ICO (initial coin offering) is when, to my understanding and correct me if I'm wrong, percentages of the total currency are released for sale in rounds or phases and that in itself is an investment you're making when you pay ethereum for, let's say 500 coins of this new cryptocurrency that sprung up today. Everything is expected to be traded so everything has a value. Air drops could represent 1% of the total but if you rack up many different types of tokens perhaps you could sell them all for bitcoin and then purchase a SHA-256 contact on hashflare. Then you can sit on your hands while you collect (and of course keep reinvesting) your daily payouts. I only purchased a few dollars' worth with the rest of what I had left after bitconnect happened, so I only make around $.05 a day but with one afternoon that I spent snatching up airdrops I made a little less than $20.00 scattered throughout different platforms. Imagine spending just a little more time finding more, enough to eventually all cash in to buy a larger SHA-256 and earning more over the year. I think it's a worthwhile investment. All it is going to cost you is to sign up for an ethereum wallet if you don't already have one (some require it) which is free and to simply download the Telegram app. The app is like discord in that it has channels to communicate; this is required sometimes or if you want to find even more cryptotokens and opportunities.
I've already done one day's worth of sampling, I'll call it. You can click on these links for the easiest free coins and also since I'm referring you, I get more tokens as well. I put a lot of effort into making this plan to make money with little effort (haha), so I hope that you click these links and earn your coins to become a Sampler. Tell me if the link doesn't not work anymore as air drops can be time sensitive and I can replace it with another one. Well, good luck let's make our fortunes. (I'm saving up right now to buy a camera or lens with very good macro capabilities so that I can take pictures with better detail to post on steemit.)

-Each iGift costs $0.2USD.
Get 100 iGift, just click and sign-up.
https://igift.one/i/11068229327

-Each ERP costs $0.4USD
Get 10 ERP
https://erpcoin.io/auth/register?ref=5G9odrymAm

-Each LEGIT costs $1.95USD
Share Legitcoin with your friends and trustees using your referral link. Each time someone signs up via this link, you will be rewarded with $20 equivalent of Legitcoin as well as 7% of their Legitcoin purchases. Your referals get $10 worth of Legitcoin for signup.
http://legty.me/923419

-Each OjuT costs $1.68USD
Get 2.86 OjuT
https://oju.io/t/refer/KSA6Brbyk7r

And there you have it. Several free investments that you could gather referrals for as well and eventually sell, amass, or use if you like.
And speaking of using, here is a bonus link you can try out. I don't know its value or if you'll like it or not, so it's hit or miss with this one but it's bonus anyways.

https://www.mytrillhub.net/affiliates/signup.php?refid=proto26

Good luck and thanks for reading. Resteem/share please!
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85