Wildspark coming soon! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Synereo-Logo.png


Only 2 weeks left until Wildspark is out, I am already getting excited about it, the app already looks very polished and simple with big nice buttons that people just love to use. It's coming out on August 13, and it will be a very exciting day!



WildSpark




So given how cheap AMP tokens are at the moment (9100 satoshi) I think once this comes out the price can easily jump to 100,000 satoshi. The market cap of Synereo is just too low, it's very underpriced given the potential of this.

It's like a mini-Steemit, but in an app form, kind of like an advertising network where people can earn tokens and promote content with tokens.

It's only major competitor is BAT, but that only works with the Brave browser which barely has any users, meanwhile Synereo currently works with Chrome. Well in the future it might work with other browsers, and who knows maybe they'll push out a phone app too.

Learn here in detail how AMP works:

You don't have to be a rocket scientist to realize that this app has the potential to go viral, since it really has no infrastructure costs, and users can join it exponentially bringing more and more people in it. Meanwhile Steemit I think has closed or slowed down new registrations. Operating Steemit really costs a lot of bandwidth and other costs, but the Wildspark app would be fairly cheap, so it can probably hold millions of users, meanwhile the new users would just keep coming like children for some free candy.

I is an awesome idea, the devs are true geniuses, it's obvious for me that the price could just skyrocket after the open beta launch at 13th of August.


Closed Beta results:

By the way for skeptics who thought the closed beta was a waste, should check out their new blog post:

It turns out that there are already 700 active beta testers and already 1,549 amplification events have happened currently about 6.6 AMP = 2000 Youtube views.

Well let's see, 6.6 * 0.00009101=0.000600666, that is 0.00000030 BTC, or 30 satoshi / impression. Are you fucking joking with me?? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

That is extremely cheap. You can't find a single AD network in Bitcoin with a Cost-Per-Click lower than 10,000 satoshi. So just by this metric alone, the price of AMP can easily grow by x 333.33 I mean if the advertisers find out about Wildspark, they will imediately start advertising there.

So the price of AMP then could reach theoretically:

0.030336667 BTC

I think people should get on board while they can. This will be awesome! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page or blog post might be incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete. I am not responsible if you lose money or other valuables using the information on this page or blog post! This page or blog post is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:

  • Logo by Synereo (Own work) CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons

Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort: ย 

Update: I actually bought in, o dear profitgenerator. Now we're gonna watch this thing together. ;)

That's $81,9 at the moment. You think it could reach that high?

We shall see in the future, I am very optimistic.

I have one important question: What do you think the reason is for AMP's recent downfall? It fell when the closed beta released. Why do you think that is?

I beleive it has nothing in relation to amp. it is just because the bitcoin segwit is coming out soon. people are moving there money other places.

I personally think the Synereo team is planning a big marketing event, but it's just speculation. So they sold some AMP tokens for that I think.

I've never heard of this project before, but it's really interesting! I'm looking forward to trying it out once the opens in two weeks ;)

It's part of Synereo. I'm sure you've heard of them.

Still waiting for my invite...wonder if it pays well?

There are alrady 700 people on it, maybe it takes time now to get invited.

Have you tried joining through the product website:

Thanks for the tips. Upvoted. Keeping my eyes open.

interesting to see how will August develops with it, what is your opinion @profitgenerator?

I think after August 13 our lives will change permanently, this app has the power to introduce massive change to the world of advertising and promotion.

I think I just found a gem in the rough. Maybe even two because this is new information for me and you yourself seem like a great follow :)

I use Brave exclusively and have done for ages. Projects like this make me wish that Brave could use Chrome extensions :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52